DATE
TRACK
FEATURE WINNER
RESULTS
Saturday, May 3 Castrol Raceway
- Rained Out -
Saturday, May 17 Rocky Mtn Raceway Park
- Dwight Kennedy -
Sunday, May 18
Rocky Mtn Raceway Park
- Paul Grundberg -
Saturday, May 31
Bridge County Raceway
- Jason Beaulieu -
Saturday, June 7
Castrol Raceway
- Bruce Broughton -
Saturday, June 28
Castrol Raceway
- Mike Tom -
Sunday, June 29
Castrol Raceway
- Dwight Kennedy -
Friday, July 11 Castrol Raceway
- Rained Out -
Saturday, July 12 Castrol Raceway
- Jason Beaulieu -
Saturday, July 19 Bridge County Raceway
- Jason Beaulieu -
Saturday, July 26 Central Alberta Raceways
- Brian McCaughan -
Saturday, August 2 Rocky Mtn Raceway Park
- Trevor Emond -
Sunday, August 3 Rocky Mtn Raceway Park
- Trevor Emond -
Friday, August 22 Castrol Raceway
- Kevin Clark -
Saturday, August 23 Castrol Raceway
- Dwight Kennedy -
Saturday, August 30 Grays Harbor Raceway
- Paul Grundberg -
Monday, September 1 Grays Harbor Raceway
- Kevin Wheeler -
Saturday, September 6 Castrol Raceway
- Brian McCaughan -
Sunday, September 20 Castrol Raceway
- Jason Beaulieu -