DATE
TRACK
FEATURE WINNER
RESULTS
Saturday, May 5 Castrol Raceway
- Rained Out -
Saturday, May 19 Hidden Valley Motorsports Park
- Jason Beaulieu -
Sunday, May 20
Hidden Valley Motorsports Park
- Rained Out -
Saturday, May 26
Central Alberta Raceways
- Snowed Out -
Saturday, June 2**
Castrol Raceway
- Jason Beaulieu** -
Saturday, June 30
Castrol Raceway
- Dwight Kennedy -
Sunday, July 1
Castrol Raceway
- Dennis MacEachern -
Friday, July 13 Castrol Raceway
- Jason Beaulieu -
Saturday, July 14 Castrol Raceway
- Dwight Kennedy -
Friday, July 20 Rocky Mtn Raceway Park
- Kevin Clark -
Saturday, July 21 Bridge County Raceway
- Jason Beaulieu -
Saturday, July 28 Central Alberta Raceways
- Feature Cancelled -
Saturday, August 11 Castrol Raceway
- Jason Beaulieu -
Friday, August 17 Castrol Raceway
- Dwight Kennedy -
Saturday, August 18 Castrol Raceway
- Rained Out -
Sunday, August 19 Castrol Raceway
- Dwight Kennedy -
Saturday, September 1 Bridge County Raceway
- Dwight Kennedy -
Sunday, September 2 Bridge County Raceway
- Kevin Wheeler -
Saturday, September 8 Castrol Raceway
- Hailed Out -
Saturday, September 22 Castrol Raceway
- Jason Beaulieu -