DATE
TRACK
FEATURE WINNER
RESULTS
Saturday, May 6 Castrol Raceway
- Rained Out -
Saturday, May 13 Central Alberta Raceways
- Trevor Emond -
Sunday, May 27
Castrol Raceway
- Trevor Emond -
Saturday, June 3
Bridge County Raceway
- Dwight Kennedy -
Saturday, June 17
Rapid Fire Motor Park
- Rained Out -
Sunday, June 18
Rapid Fire Motor Park
- Rained Out -
Saturday, July 1
Castrol Raceway
- Dwight Kennedy -
Sunday, July 2 Castrol Raceway
- Dwight Kennedy -
Friday, July 14 Castrol Raceway
- Darrell Midgley -
Saturday, July 15 Castrol Raceway
- Trevor Emond -
Saturday, July 29 Central Alberta Raceways
- Rained Out -
Saturday, August 5 Speedy Creek Raceway
- Bruce Broughton -
Sunday, August 6 Speedy Creek Raceway
- Shawn Kennedy -
Saturday, August 12 Rocky Mtn Raceway Park
- Dwight Kennedy -
Saturday, August 19 Rapid Fire Motor Park
- Dwight Kennedy -
Sunday, August 20 Rapid Fire Motor Park
- Dwight Kennedy -
Saturday, August 26 Castrol Raceway
- Trevor Emond -
Saturday, September 9 Castrol Raceway
- Trevor Emond -
Saturday, September 23 Castrol Raceway
- Rained Out -