DATE
TRACK
FEATURE WINNER
RESULTS
Saturday, May 10 Budweiser Motorsports Park
- Rained Out -
Saturday, May 17 Budweiser Motorsports Park
- Feature Snowed Out -
Saturday, May 24 Budweiser Motorsports Park
- Kelvin Bell -
Saturday, May 31 Budweiser Motorsports Park
- Dwight Kennedy -
Saturday, June 7
Budweiser Motorsports Park
- Rained Out -
Saturday, June 14
Budweiser Motorsports Park
- Dwight Kennedy -
Friday, July 4 Budweiser Motorsports Park
- Trevor Emond -
Saturday, July 5 Budweiser Motorsports Park
- Rained Out -
Saturday, July 12 Budweiser Motorsports Park
- Trevor Emond -
Saturday, July 26 Budweiser Motorsports Park
- Kelvin Bell -
Friday, August 15 Budweiser Motorsports Park
- Trevor Emond -
Saturday, August 16 Budweiser Motorsports Park
- Larry Simpson -
Saturday, August 23 Budweiser Motorsports Park
- Trevor Emond -
Saturday, August 30 Budweiser Motorsports Park
- Trevor Emond -
Sunday, August 31 Budweiser Motorsports Park
- Trevor Emond -
Saturday, September 6 Budweiser Motorsports Park
- Harry Kuhne -
Saturday, September 20 Budweiser Motorsports Park
- Trevor Emond -
Sunday, September 28 Budweiser Motorsports Park
- James McCormack -